About the Compass Real Estate Team

Our Client-First Philosophy

There are many qualities and skills that go into being an excellent real estate professional - integrity, in-depth community and market knowledge, marketing savvy, effective negotiation skills, and a high-quality professional network, all of which are hallmarks of how our team works.

That said, in our experience as California real estate professionals, We've also found that providing the very best service is essentially about putting our clients first. This means keeping ourselves accessible, being good listeners as well as a good communicators, and responding quickly to your needs.

This "client first" philosophy has always been our approach and it requires us to continually improve our skills and ways of doing business. In addition, We've found that the latest technologies are enabling us to do everything we've always done, only much more quickly and efficiently. They've also helped us to extend the range of services we provide to our clients.

So when you decide that you'd like to buy, sell or rent a home in the California call one of our local Brokers/Agents in your area below or please contact us

Our Local Broker/Agents

North Orange County, Marco Baljeu, 949-275-5552, Marco@CompassCA.com

South Orange County, Michael Badran, 949-683-6337, Michael@CompassCA.com

South Orange County, Matt Smith, 949-293-6022, Matt@CompassCA.com

Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, Marla Cunnian, 949-474-0993, Marla@CompassCA.com

Riverside County, Corona, David Gramse, 951-858-7103, David@CompassCA.com

Greater Palm Springs Area, Paul Marcelino, 310-871-9343, Paul@CompassCA.com

South Bay Area, Los Angeles County, Paul Marcelino, 310-871-9343, Paul@CompassCA.com

Ventura, Oxnard Area, Ventura County, Mark Wilmot, 310-871-9343, Mark@CompassCA.com

Stockton, Manteca Area, San Joaquin County, Frank Orr, 209-518-3208, Frank@CompassCA.com

San Francisco, San Francisco, Laurie Gerlach, 415-939-1829, Laurie@CompassCA.com

Bakersfield, Kern County, Marco Baljeu, 866-454-5120, Marco@CompassCA.com

San Fernando and Santa Clarita Valleys, Los Angeles County, Todd Grey, 818-435-6560, Todd@CompassCA.com