Buyer Home + Loan Advantage

Buy your new home using one of our Compass Real Estate Brokers or Agents and we will pay for all your new loan lender costs. This can save you thousands of dollars on the perfect home loan to purchase you dream home. 

The 5% down FHA loan or 0% down VA loan program are just some of the affordable loan programs available to our buyers. Don't delay you dream, buy your next home for little or no down payment!

See our Participating Broker/Agents below for Buyer Home + Loan Advantage program details.

Our Local Broker/Agents

North Orange County, Marco Baljeu, 949-275-5552, Marco@CompassCA.com

South Orange County, Michael Badran, 949-683-6337, Michael@CompassCA.com

South Orange County, Matt Smith, 949-293-6022, Matt@CompassCA.com

Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, Marla Cunnian, 949-474-0993, Marla@CompassCA.com

Riverside County, Corona, David Gramse, 951-858-7103, David@CompassCA.com

Greater Palm Springs Area, Paul Marcelino, 310-871-9343, Paul@CompassCA.com

South Bay Area, Los Angeles County, Paul Marcelino, 310-871-9343, Paul@CompassCA.com

Ventura, Oxnard Area, Ventura County, Mark Wilmot, 310-871-9343, Mark@CompassCA.com

Stockton, Manteca Area, San Joaquin County, Frank Orr, 209-518-3208, Frank@CompassCA.com

San Francisco, San Francisco, Laurie Gerlach, 415-939-1829, Laurie@CompassCA.com

Bakersfield, Kern County, Marco Baljeu, 866-454-5120, Marco@CompassCA.com

San Fernando and Santa Clarita Valleys, Los Angeles County, Todd Grey, 818-435-6560, Todd@CompassCA.com