Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us for any of your real estate needs. Simply fill out the form below and we will return your message as soon as possible

How to contact us:

By Phone: 866-454-5120 Office
949-203-2229 Fax
By Email: Info@CompassCA.com
Address: 2183 Fairview Road, Suite 107
Costa Mesa, CA, 92627

Our Local Broker/Agents

North Orange County, Marco Baljeu, 949-275-5552, Marco@CompassCA.com

South Orange County, Michael Badran, 949-683-6337, Michael@CompassCA.com

South Orange County, Matt Smith, 949-293-6022, Matt@CompassCA.com

Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, Marla Cunnian, 949-474-0993, Marla@CompassCA.com

Riverside County, Corona, David Gramse, 951-858-7103, David@CompassCA.com

Greater Palm Springs Area, Paul Marcelino, 310-871-9343, Paul@CompassCA.com

South Bay Area, Los Angeles County, Paul Marcelino, 310-871-9343, Paul@CompassCA.com

Ventura, Oxnard Area, Ventura County, Mark Wilmot, 310-871-9343, Mark@CompassCA.com

Stockton, Manteca Area, San Joaquin County, Frank Orr, 209-518-3208, Frank@CompassCA.com

San Francisco, San Francisco, Laurie Gerlach, 415-939-1829, Laurie@CompassCA.com

Bakersfield, Kern County, Marco Baljeu, 866-454-5120, Marco@CompassCA.com

San Fernando and Santa Clarita Valleys, Los Angeles County, Todd Grey, 818-435-6560, Todd@CompassCA.com

Contact Us Required
Contact Information
First Name
Last Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Best time to contact you
 Enter the verification code in the field below and click the submit button.